Latest Products http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com Latest Products Fri, 07 Aug 2020 14:39:31 +0530 en-us http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com Safety Products http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-products.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-products.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uniform http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/uniform.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/uniform.htm Mon, 20 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Wear http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/mens-wear.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/mens-wear.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Wear http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/ladies-wear.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/ladies-wear.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Front Desk Uniform http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/front-desk-uniform.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/front-desk-uniform.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Housekeeping Uniform http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/housekeeping-uniform.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/housekeeping-uniform.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Restaurant Uniform http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/restaurant-uniform.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/restaurant-uniform.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Supervisor Uniform http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/supervisor-uniform.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/supervisor-uniform.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Tunics http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/ladies-tunics.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/ladies-tunics.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Business Suits http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/ladies-business-suits.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/ladies-business-suits.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Polo T-Shirts http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cargo Trousers http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/mens-cargo-trousers.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/mens-cargo-trousers.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal Shirts http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/mens-formal-shirts.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/mens-formal-shirts.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal Trousers http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/mens-formal-trousers.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/mens-formal-trousers.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Wedding Tuxedos http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/mens-wedding-tuxedos.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/mens-wedding-tuxedos.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Shoes http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-shoes.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-shoes.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Water Resistant Breathable Genuine Leather With Cool Comfort Technique. Heavy Duty Double Density Black  PU Sole With Broad Steel Toe & Flexible Steel Plate, Oil and Acid Resistant, , Energy Absorbing Heels, Abrasion and Penetration Resistant. Raised Toe For Added Protection And Bounded Reflective Strip  For Increased Visibility In Certain Work Environments. For more details feel free to contact us Safety Boots http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-boots.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-boots.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For more details feel free to contact us Safety Harness Belts http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-harness-belts.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-harness-belts.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Full-Body Harness To Be Used With Vertical Anchorage System And Construction industries. Fully Adjustable Shoulder And Thigh Straps Single Dorsal Attachment D-Ring Two Chest Attachment D-Rings Ideally Positioned Sit Strap For Extended Comfort. Twin Webbing Lanyard : Red Color With Shock Absorber, One-Side Easy 308 Karabiner  & Two Zinc Plated Scaffoldings With Easy SH 60 Hook.    For more details feel free to contact us Retractable Fall Arresters http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/retractable-fall-arresters.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/retractable-fall-arresters.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Durable Polyamide Casing 4 mm Galvanised Steel Rope 1 Steel Karabiner, Secure Snap Steel Hood Swivel Aluminium Alloy Snap Hook, Conduit Rope   For more details feel free to contact us Fire Blankets http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/fire-blankets.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/fire-blankets.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For more details feel free to contact us Safety Helmets http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-helmets.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-helmets.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : 6 Points Pin Lock Plastic Suspension With Foam Sweat Band, Short Brim For Broader Field Of View, Customized Logo Options, Comfortable, Tuff  And Light Weight. For more details feel free to contact us Safety Face Shields http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-face-shields.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-face-shields.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For more details feel free to contact us Safety Gloves http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-gloves.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-gloves.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For more details feel free to contact us Safety Coveralls http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-coveralls.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-coveralls.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For more details feel free to contact us Safety Vests http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-vests.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-vests.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For more details feel free to contact us Safety Jackets http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-jackets.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-jackets.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 100% Polyester With Polyurethane Coating, Water Resistant Shell With Multiple Interior And Exterior Pockets With Flap And Velcro Closures,  Zipper Front Closure With a Snap Storm Flap. Tuck away Hood In Collar With Drawstring And Inner Sleeve Cuffs.   For more details feel free to contact us Safety Ear Muffs http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-ear-muffs.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-ear-muffs.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For more details feel free to contact us Safety Ear Plugs http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-ear-plugs.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-ear-plugs.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Premolded, Triple-Flange Design That Fits Comfortably In Most Earcanals, Made With Durable Silicon Rubber, Washable, Reusable, Push-To-Fit Style For Easy And Hygienic Fit, With Red PVC Cord For Convenience And To Prevent Loss of Ear Plugs, Offers Excellent Noise Reduction, Provides a Comfortable Seal Without Pressure, Smooth, Dirt-Resistant Surface For Hygiene.   For more details feel free to contact us Safety Ear Bands http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-ear-bands.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-ear-bands.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orange, Soft Hypoallergenic PU Foam Plug, Offers Excellent Noise Reduction, Smooth, Dirt-Resistant Surface For Hygiene, Contoured Shape Prevents Plugs From Dirt Surface Contact, Comfortably Fits Inside The Opening Of Ear Canal, Perfect For Intermittent Use, Durable Polyethylene Flexible Band. Safety Eyewash http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-eyewash.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-eyewash.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For more details feel free to contact us Welding Aprons http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/welding-aprons.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/welding-aprons.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made Of Split Leather, Fastener With Leather Straps, Widely Used In Welding And Allied Industries, Protects Body From Upper Chest To Knee Against Sparks And Splatters, Abrasion Resistant, Natural Thermal Properties, Durable, Comfortable, Breathable And Economical.   For more details feel free to contact us Welding Sleeves http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/welding-sleeves.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/welding-sleeves.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made Of Split Leather, Heavy Duty Sewing, Adjustable Leather Straps, Widely Used In Welding And Allied Industries, Protects Against Sparks And Splatter, Abrasion Resistant, Smooth texture, Natural Thermal Properties, Durable, Comfortable, Breathable And Economical. Welding Leg Guards http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/welding-leg-guards.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/welding-leg-guards.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made Of Split Leather, Heavy Duty Sewing, Adjustable Straps, Used In Welding And Allied Industries, Protects Against Sparks And Splatter, Abrasion Resistant, Smooth texture, Natural Thermal Properties, Durable, Comfortable, Breathable And Economical. Lab Coats http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/lab-coats.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/lab-coats.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For more details feel free to contact us PVC Raincoats http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/pvc-raincoats.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/pvc-raincoats.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Uniform http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/school-uniform.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/school-uniform.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Uniform http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/hospital-uniform.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/hospital-uniform.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corporate Uniform http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/corporate-uniform.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/corporate-uniform.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Security Guard Uniform http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/security-guard-uniform.htm http://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/security-guard-uniform.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530