Latest Products https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com Latest Products Sat, 24 Oct 2020 23:52:33 +0530 en-us https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com Safety Products https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-products.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-products.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uniform https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/uniform.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/uniform.htm Mon, 20 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Wear https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/mens-wear.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/mens-wear.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Wear https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/ladies-wear.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/ladies-wear.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Front Desk Uniform https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/front-desk-uniform.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/front-desk-uniform.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Housekeeping Uniform https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/housekeeping-uniform.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/housekeeping-uniform.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Restaurant Uniform https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/restaurant-uniform.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/restaurant-uniform.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Supervisor Uniform https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/supervisor-uniform.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/supervisor-uniform.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Tunics https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/ladies-tunics.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/ladies-tunics.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Business Suits https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/ladies-business-suits.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/ladies-business-suits.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Polo T-Shirts https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cargo Trousers https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/mens-cargo-trousers.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/mens-cargo-trousers.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal Shirts https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/mens-formal-shirts.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/mens-formal-shirts.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal Trousers https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/mens-formal-trousers.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/mens-formal-trousers.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Wedding Tuxedos https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/mens-wedding-tuxedos.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/mens-wedding-tuxedos.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Shoes https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-shoes.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-shoes.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Water Resistant Breathable Genuine Leather With Cool Comfort Technique. Heavy Duty Double Density Black  PU Sole With Broad Steel Toe & Flexible Steel Plate, Oil and Acid Resistant, , Energy Absorbing Heels, Abrasion and Penetration Resistant. Raised Toe For Added Protection And Bounded Reflective Strip  For Increased Visibility In Certain Work Environments. For more details feel free to contact us Safety Boots https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-boots.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-boots.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For more details feel free to contact us Safety Harness Belts https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-harness-belts.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-harness-belts.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Full-Body Harness To Be Used With Vertical Anchorage System And Construction industries. Fully Adjustable Shoulder And Thigh Straps Single Dorsal Attachment D-Ring Two Chest Attachment D-Rings Ideally Positioned Sit Strap For Extended Comfort. Twin Webbing Lanyard : Red Color With Shock Absorber, One-Side Easy 308 Karabiner  & Two Zinc Plated Scaffoldings With Easy SH 60 Hook.    For more details feel free to contact us Retractable Fall Arresters https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/retractable-fall-arresters.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/retractable-fall-arresters.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Durable Polyamide Casing 4 mm Galvanised Steel Rope 1 Steel Karabiner, Secure Snap Steel Hood Swivel Aluminium Alloy Snap Hook, Conduit Rope   For more details feel free to contact us Fire Blankets https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/fire-blankets.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/fire-blankets.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For more details feel free to contact us Safety Helmets https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-helmets.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-helmets.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : 6 Points Pin Lock Plastic Suspension With Foam Sweat Band, Short Brim For Broader Field Of View, Customized Logo Options, Comfortable, Tuff  And Light Weight. For more details feel free to contact us Safety Face Shields https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-face-shields.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-face-shields.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For more details feel free to contact us Safety Gloves https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-gloves.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-gloves.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For more details feel free to contact us Safety Coveralls https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-coveralls.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-coveralls.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For more details feel free to contact us Safety Vests https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-vests.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-vests.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For more details feel free to contact us Safety Jackets https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-jackets.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-jackets.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 100% Polyester With Polyurethane Coating, Water Resistant Shell With Multiple Interior And Exterior Pockets With Flap And Velcro Closures,  Zipper Front Closure With a Snap Storm Flap. Tuck away Hood In Collar With Drawstring And Inner Sleeve Cuffs.   For more details feel free to contact us Safety Ear Muffs https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-ear-muffs.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-ear-muffs.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For more details feel free to contact us Safety Ear Plugs https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-ear-plugs.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-ear-plugs.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Premolded, Triple-Flange Design That Fits Comfortably In Most Earcanals, Made With Durable Silicon Rubber, Washable, Reusable, Push-To-Fit Style For Easy And Hygienic Fit, With Red PVC Cord For Convenience And To Prevent Loss of Ear Plugs, Offers Excellent Noise Reduction, Provides a Comfortable Seal Without Pressure, Smooth, Dirt-Resistant Surface For Hygiene.   For more details feel free to contact us Safety Ear Bands https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-ear-bands.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-ear-bands.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orange, Soft Hypoallergenic PU Foam Plug, Offers Excellent Noise Reduction, Smooth, Dirt-Resistant Surface For Hygiene, Contoured Shape Prevents Plugs From Dirt Surface Contact, Comfortably Fits Inside The Opening Of Ear Canal, Perfect For Intermittent Use, Durable Polyethylene Flexible Band. Safety Eyewash https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-eyewash.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/safety-eyewash.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For more details feel free to contact us Welding Aprons https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/welding-aprons.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/welding-aprons.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made Of Split Leather, Fastener With Leather Straps, Widely Used In Welding And Allied Industries, Protects Body From Upper Chest To Knee Against Sparks And Splatters, Abrasion Resistant, Natural Thermal Properties, Durable, Comfortable, Breathable And Economical.   For more details feel free to contact us Welding Sleeves https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/welding-sleeves.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/welding-sleeves.htm Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made Of Split Leather, Heavy Duty Sewing, Adjustable Leather Straps, Widely Used In Welding And Allied Industries, Protects Against Sparks And Splatter, Abrasion Resistant, Smooth texture, Natural Thermal Properties, Durable, Comfortable, Breathable And Economical. Welding Leg Guards https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/welding-leg-guards.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/welding-leg-guards.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made Of Split Leather, Heavy Duty Sewing, Adjustable Straps, Used In Welding And Allied Industries, Protects Against Sparks And Splatter, Abrasion Resistant, Smooth texture, Natural Thermal Properties, Durable, Comfortable, Breathable And Economical. Lab Coats https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/lab-coats.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/lab-coats.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For more details feel free to contact us PVC Raincoats https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/pvc-raincoats.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/pvc-raincoats.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Uniform https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/school-uniform.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/school-uniform.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Uniform https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/hospital-uniform.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/hospital-uniform.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corporate Uniform https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/corporate-uniform.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/corporate-uniform.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Security Guard Uniform https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/security-guard-uniform.htm https://www.shadesmiddleeast.com/security-guard-uniform.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530